Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 / 2021
Autumn Term 2020
Starts Wednesday 2 September 2020 (1 & 2 Sep is a Teacher Training Days)
Half term Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Ends                                     Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021
Spring Term 2021
Starts Tuesday 5 January 2021 (4 Jan is a Teacher Training Day)
Half term Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Ends                               Wednesday 31 March 2021 (1 Apr is a Teacher Training Day)
Spring (Easter) holiday Thursday 1 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021
Summer Term 2021
Starts Monday 19 April 2021
Half term
Monday 31 May 2021 to Monday 7 June 2021 
(7 Jun is a Teacher Training Day)
Ends Wednesday 21 July 2021
 
Academic Year 2021 / 2022
 
Autumn Term 2021
Starts Monday 6 September 2021 (2 & 3 are Teacher Training Days)
Half term Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022
Spring Term 2022
Starts Wednesday 5 January 2022 (4 Jan is a Teacher Training Day)
Half term Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Ends Thursday 7 April 2022 (8 Apr is a Teacher Training Day)
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022
Summer term 2022
Starts Monday 25 April 2022
Half term Monday 30 May 2022 to Monday 6 June 2022 (6 Jun is a Teacher Training Day)
Ends Friday 22 July 2022